Power Commission

The Kaysville Power Advisory Board is comprised of 6 members of the public and 1 councilmember, all whom are appointed by the Mayor.  Each appointed member serves a 4 year term.  The Power Board advises the City Council on long-range planning and policy matter related to the power system and on the acquisition and development of Power resources.  They also make recommendations to the Council concerning power rates.


  • Monthly (as necessary), at least once meeting each quarter, typically on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
  • Meetings are held in the Council Chambers of Kaysville City Hall at 23 E Center Street,
    Kaysville, Utah 84037.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View meeting notices and agendas for all Utah governmental agencies

Utah Public Meeting Notice Search, Subscribe, Participate in Government Meetings


Alan Farnes, Vice Chair

1373 South 700 East
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: 801-451-6252
Email Alan Farnes

Brent Dewsnup

Brent Bewsnup

501 South 100 East
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: 801-435-4592
Email Brent Dewsnup

Krista Keetch

Krista Keetch

294 East 1475 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: 801-953-4043
Email Krista Keetch

Ed Mignone

Ed Mignone

714 South Rildah Circle
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: 801-644-7007
Email Ed Mignone

Alan Quigley

Alan Quigley

1048 Brookhaven Drive
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: 801-390-3292
Email Alan Quigley

Grey Turner

79 East 600 South
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: 801-309-3377
Email Grey Turner